Building digital schools


Johanna Kartila-Malmivaara
CEO



johanna@cupplatech.com
+358 50 486 7441

Dave Katz
Head of Sales & Marketing



dave@cupplatech.com
+358 50 483 8936

Linda Helistö
Sales & Marketing



linda@cupplatech.com
+358 44 0500 380

Helena Aura
Sales & Marketing



helena@cuppla.co
+358 50 406 5193

Jani Henriksson
Business Development



jani@cupplatech.com
+358 50 487 1649

Aki Ahonen
Technology Development



aki@cupplatech.com
+358 50 483 1539

Yafeng Wang
Product Development



yafeng@cupplatech.com
+358 40 801 9489

About Cuppla


Cuppla is a Finnish education technology startup.
For the past thirty years combined we have focused on Mobile Device and Application Management in the global environment. During these years our team has evolved its DNA around human centric software and innovation. Now the focus is using this competence to create tools for everyday teaching and learning with smartphones and tablets.

Open Positions


Cuppla’s team is here to support digitalization in schools.

Read more about our open positions!

Read more

Articles :