Team


Johanna Kartila-Malmivaara

CEO


johanna@cuppla.co
+358 50 486 7441

Dave Katz

Head of Sales & Marketing

Dave Katz


dave@cuppla.co
+358 50 483 8936

Linda Helistö

Sales & Marketing

Linda helistö


linda@cuppla.co
+358 44 0500 380

Reyver Serna

Sales & Business Development


reyver@cuppla.co
+358 40 144 6242

Aki Ahonen

Technology Development


aki@cupplatech.com
+358 50 483 1539

Yafeng Wang

Product Development


yafeng@cupplatech.com
+358 40 801 9489

About Cuppla


Cuppla is a Finnish education technology startup.
For the past thirty years combined we have focused on Mobile Device and Application Management in the global environment. During these years our team has evolved its DNA around human centric software and innovation. Now the focus is using this competence to create tools for everyday teaching and learning with smartphones and tablets.

Open Positions


Cuppla’s team is here to support digitalisation in schools, organisations and healthcare.

Want to work for us? Read more about our open positions.

Read more

Articles :